₹ 0


Till Further Changes


Active Deal

Left For Dead: Morecambe Bay Trilogy 1 (Book 1)

A return to the past. Two guilty secrets. A memory that won’t stay buried …

When Charlotte and Will Grayson return to the seaside resort where they met as teenagers, they hope it’ll help to heal the wounds in their marriage.

But visiting the dilapidated holiday camp where their relationship began brings terrible memories back from the past.

The man who’d once made their lives hell has come back to find them – only, the last time they saw him, they’d left him for dead on the beach.

As the threats to their new life become more severe, Charlotte and Will discover that they were mistaken about what happened to Bruce Craven on that fateful night.

And now he’s returned to finish off what was started thirty years ago.

Sometimes the past is best left alone

Left for Dead is the first book in Morecambe Bay Trilogy 1. Book 2 is Circle of Lies and Book 3 is Truth Be Told.

Steps to Get Left For Dead: Morecambe Bay Trilogy 1 (Book 1).